Posted by: kathryngraves | June 20, 2009

Welcome, SBC Ministry Wives

I’m looking forward to the Southern Baptist Convention in Louisville, Kentucky this coming week. I’ll be at the expo before the Minister’s Wives Luncheon with my Bible study book. I will have postcards with information about the book to hand out.

I assume if you are reading this, the expo is over and you have my postcard or business card. I hope this site answers any questions you may have. If you want to e-mail me, you might have more success with katmgraves@yahoo.com than the address on my card. I’m having random temporary difficulties with it.

If you’re looking for an affordable speaker for your women’s event, please contact me. I have a passion for leading women into a closer walk with the Lord.

May you be blessed in all you do.

Kathryn

Leave a Reply

Categories

